09
Dec
08

what about the brains?

ENG

humanbrain

(detail from image Wikipedia)

Yes I know, knitting the brains was the first idea. Knitting big brains together. Brains to make us sit and think. Brains exposed in the middle of an empty space. It would be a pity to abandon that idea. But is takes long to do and seems more difficult to me. You have to knit with 4 pens, which is not easy. I have only started recently to do it my self and still find it difficult. I did not find the best way to keep the work in my hands yet. Maybe that amongst the woman who come regularly to Pianofabriek some of them could show me. Imagine that we would sit in a circle and all of us busy knitting a piece of brains there.


0 Responses to “what about the brains?”



  1. Geef een reactie

Geef een reactie

